TBPA STANDING COMMITTEES (and Subcommittees)

For a complete description of TBPA's Standing Committees, please check out this page.

Awards

Committee Chair:  Yvonne DeAntoneo

Email:  president@tbpa.org

Audit/Finance

Committee Chair: Frank J. Steinbeck, Jr., FRP

Email:                  Treasurer@tbpa.org 

Certification

Committee Chair:    Irene Hahn, CRP
Email:                      certification@tbpa.org

Employment/Job Bank

Committee Chair: Mickey Reigger, CP

Email:  jobs@tbpa.org

FAPA Liaison

FAPA Delegate:         Emily A. Merlin, CP
Email:                        FAPALiaison@tbpa.org

Luncheon/Monthly CLE

Committee Chair:  Emily A. Merlin, CP

(Interim Coordinator)
Email:                    luncheon@tbpa.org

NFPA Delegates

NFPA Primary:        Yvonne DeAntoneo

Email: President@tbpa.org


NFPA Secondary:   Melissa J. Cook, FRP

Email: PresidentElect@tbpa.org

Pro Bono

Committee Chair: Lance Cochran LaFleur, FRP

Email:                   ProBono@tbpa.org

Continuing Education/Seminar (CLE)

Committee Chair: Valerie Cisco, FRP

Email:                      seminar@tbpa.org

Technology/WebMaster

Committee Chair: Emily A. Merlin, CP

Email:                   webmaster@tbpa.org

Bar Liaison/State & National Affairs

Committee Chair:   Katie K. Turley, CP

Email:                     

Bylaws & Standing Rules

Committee Chair:    Melissa J. Cook, FRP

Email:                   ByLawsRules@tbpa.org   

Charity/Community Service

Committee Chair:    Lance Cochran LaFleur, FRP

Email:                   CommunityService@tbpa.org

Education/Professional Development/Mentor

Committee Chair:  Irene Hahn, CRP

Email:                    EducationMentor@tbpa.org 

 

Membership

Committee Chair:    Emily A, Merlin, CP

Email: membership@tbpa.org

NALA Liaison

Committee Chair: Emily A. Merlin, CP

Email:                  NALALiaison@tbpa.org

Nominations/Elections

Committee Chair: TBD

Email:             Elections@tbpa.org

Parliamentarian

Committee Chair:   Melissa J. Cook, FRP
Email:        parliamentarian@tbpa.org     

 

Scholarship

Committee Chair:   Irene Hahn, CRP
Email:                     certification@tbpa.org

 

TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2021 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software