TBPA STANDING COMMITTEES (and Subcommittees)

For a complete description of TBPA's Standing Committees, please check out this page.

Awards

Committee Chair:  Dana Martinez-Jones, ACP

Email:  president@tbpa.org

Budget/Finance

Committee Chair: Melissa Cook, FRP

Email:                  Treasurer@tbpa.org 

Certification Ambassador

Committee Chair:      Erika Burgos, ACA, FRP
Email:                      certification@tbpa.org

Employment Opportunities

Committee Chair: Mickey Reigger, CP

Email:  jobs@tbpa.org

FAPA LIASON

FAPA Delegate:         Kim Ross, M.S., CP
Email:                         FAPALiaison@tbpa.org

Luncheon/Social

Committee Chair:  Cherise Esposito, CP
Email:                    luncheon@tbpa.org

Military Service

Committee Chair: Elaine Schroeder, FRP

Email:                   USO@tbpa.org

NFPA Liaison

NFPA Primary:          Dana Martinez-Jones, ACP

NFPA Secondary:    Erika Burgos, ACA, FRP

Pro Bono

Committee Chair: Jan Brown

Email:                   ProBono@tbpa.org

Seminar/CLE

Committee Chair: Elaine Schroeder, FRP

Email:                      seminar@tbpa.org

Technology/WebMaster

Committee Chair: Barbara O'Shaughnessy, FRP

Email:                   webmaster@tbpa.org

Bar Liaison/Public Relations

Committee Chair:     Jan Brown

Email:                     jbrown@jameshoyer.com

Bylaws & Standing Rules

Committee Chair:      Carrie Tonski, FRP

Email:                   ByLawsRules@tbpa.org   

Community Service

Committee Chair:   

Email:                   CommunityService@tbpa.org

Education and Professional Development

Committee Chair:  Rebecca Wilt, ACP, FCP, FRP

Email:                    EducationMentor@tbpa.org 

 

Membership

Committee Chair:    Susan Lee

Email:     membership@tbpa.org

NALA Liaison

Committee Chair: Dana Martinez-Jones, ACP

Email:                  NALALiaison@tbpa.org

Parliamentarian

Committee Chair:   Rebecca Wilt, ACP, FCP, FRP
Email:        rwilt@barnettbolt.com     

 

Social Media

Committee Chair: Carrie Tonski, FRP

Email:                      Publications@tbpa.org

Scholarship

Committee Chair:   Rebecca Wilt, ACP, FCP, FRP
Email:                     rwilt@barnettbolt.com     

 

 

State & National Affairs

Committee Chair:  Dana Martinez-Jones, ACP
Email:                     president@tbpa.org

TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2015 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software