For a complete description of TBPA's Standing Committees, please check out this page.


Committee Chair:  Melissa Cook

Email:  president@tbpa.org


Committee Chair: Frank J. Steinbeck, Jr., FRP

Email:                  Treasurer@tbpa.org 


Committee Chair:    Irene Hahn, CRP
Email:                      certification@tbpa.org

Employment/Job Bank

Committee Chair: Mickey Reigger, CP

Email:  jobs@tbpa.org

FAPA Liaison

FAPA Delegate:         Emily A. Merlin, CP
Email:                        FAPALiaison@tbpa.org

Luncheon/Monthly CLE Coordinator

Committee Chair:  Emily A. Merlin, CP

(Interim Coordinator)
Email:                    monthlycle@tbpa.org

NFPA Delegates

NFPA Primary:        Melissa J. Cook, FRP

Email: President@tbpa.org

NFPA Secondary:   Frank Steinbeck, Jr., FRP

Email: PresidentElect@tbpa.org

Pro Bono

Committee Chair: Lance Cochran LaFleur, FRP

Email:                   ProBono@tbpa.org

Continuing Education/Seminar (CLE Events)

Committee Chair: Linda Woolard, FRP

Email:                      seminar@tbpa.org


Committee Chair: Emily A. Merlin, CP

Email:                   webmaster@tbpa.org

Bar Liaison/State & National Affairs

Committee Chair:   Katie K. Turley, CP

Email:                     Email

Bylaws & Standing Rules

Committee Chair:    Katie K. Turley, CP

Email:                   ByLawsRules@tbpa.org   

Charity/Community Service

Committee Chair:    Lance Cochran LaFleur, FRP

Email:                   CommunityService@tbpa.org

Education/Professional Development/Mentor

Committee Chair:  Irene Hahn, CRP

Email:                    EducationMentor@tbpa.org 



Committee Chair:    Emily A, Merlin, CP

Email: membership@tbpa.org

NALA Liaison

Committee Chair: Emily A. Merlin, CP

Email:                  NALALiaison@tbpa.org


Committee Chair: Carrie Tonski, FRP

Email:             Elections@tbpa.org


Committee Chair:   Katie K. Turley, CP
Email:        parliamentarian@tbpa.org     



Committee Chair:   Irene Hahn, CRP
Email:                     certification@tbpa.org


TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.


Copyright © 2009-2022 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software