Court Reporters

                         

 


Contact Orange Legal via Danny Ramos by phone at: (800) 275-7991 or by email at: Danny.Ramos@orangelegal.com or info@OrangeLegal.com



Contact Susan Riesdorph via rrgtampa@aol.com or  886-258-8963. 

 

 

Contact Brian Ruiz at brian@compassreporters.com or 813-803-8233

www.compassreporters.com


Evelyn Quintana, Director of Business Development

Evelyn@milestonereporting.com or (407) 219-5616

www.milestonereporting.com 

 

Educators

 

 

Contact Sean Reed at sean@paralegaledu.org
Sr. Editor, Paralegal EDU

 

Law Firms

 

                                        



Contact Howard Iken, Esquire via Howard@MyFloridaLaw.com or 727-844-7676

 

Investigation, Service, Surveillance, Technology

 

 

Contact Steve Bennett at sbennett@bolterandcarr.com


Tim O'Rourke

3001 N Rocky Point Dr E #200
TampaFL 33607
(813) 658-9438 | (727) 648-3510
(954) 353-8904 | (407) 374-8721

W: http://www.thegraftongroup.org 

E:  TOR@TheGraftonGroup.org


SLK_Business_Card_2_.jpg 

 
 Contact Scott Kamp at scott@SLKinvestigations.com 

Joe Osborne, Jr., C.P.S., P.I.

Process Service/Skip Tracing/Surveillance/Background Checks

jtosborne@tsiinvestigations.com

or call (888) 835-1522

                                    

Trial Consulting Services, Inc.

Russell Wills

813.298.4330 


Serve Legal Process


Skip Thomas

Service Legal Process, Inc.

sthomas@servelegalprocess.com

813-254-8762


The-Rock-Group

Michelle Howard

The Rock Group

michelle@therockgroupteam.com



Image result for exhibitview solutions



William Roach

wroach@exhibitview.net

404-247-3596

 

 Image result for infomedia trial solutions 

Contact: Greg Raines

Infomedia Trial Solutions

Greg@infomediasolutions.com 

813-944-2242



Contact: Joel Freedman

The Legal Video Team

Joel@legalvideoteam.com

888-409-8350


Corporate Filing & Registered Agent Services


Image result for rasi registered agent


Join the thousands of companies that came to expect more from their registered agent. Service and Technology developed for your needs.


  James Crawford

  jcrawford@rasi.com

  www.RASI.com


Sunshine Corporate Filings



Contact Anne Richardson @ agent@floridaregisteredagent.com


Sunshine Corporate Filings LLC
Tel: 813-575-1161



Recruiters

Image result for infinity talent


Contact Kim Ainsworth at kim@infinitytalentfl.com


Infinity Talent Solutions, LLC 

Office:  (813) 532-2594


     

Research, E-Support

Contact Tom Sinclair at tom.sinclair@thomsonreuters.com or at (850) 656-3244alt

TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2019 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software