Court Reporters

                         




Contact Orange Legal via Madison Sneed by phone at: (800) 727-7007 or (859) 537-3673 or by email at: msneed@veritext.com 



Contact Susan Riesdorph via rrgtampa@aol.com or  886-258-8963. 

 

Contact Brian Ruiz at brian@compassreporters.com or 813-803-8233

www.compassreporters.com


ORLANDO TAMPA

315 E. Robinson St., Suite 510 401 E. Jackson St., Suite 2370

Orlando, FL 32801 Tampa, FL 33602


Evelyn Quintana Allison Jackson

evelyn@milestonereporting.com allison@milestonereporting.com

(407) 219-5616  (407) 325-2289



Contact:  Ana Carroll, Regional Account Manager

anacarroll@huseby.com

800-333-2082 X-573


Educators

 

 

Contact Sean Reed at sean@paralegaledu.org
Sr. Editor, Paralegal EDU

 

Law Firms

 

                                        



Contact Howard Iken, Esquire via Howard@MyFloridaLaw.com or 727-844-7676



Contact Maddison Gudgel at maddison.gudgel@aol.com or 727-799-3900


 

Investigation, Service, Surveillance, Technology

 

 

Contact:  Steve Bennett

Bolter & Carr Investigations

sbennett@bolterandcarr.com


Contact: Tim O'Rourke


The Grafton Group


(813) 658-9438 | (727) 648-3510
(954) 353-8904 | (407) 374-8721

W: http://www.thegraftongroup.org 

E:  TOR@TheGraftonGroup.org


SLK_Business_Card_2_.jpg 

 

 Contact Scott Kamp


SLK Investigations 

scott@SLKinvestigations.com 


                                    

Trial Consulting Services, Inc.

Russell Wills - rwills@trialcs.com

813.298.4330 


Serve Legal Process


Contact: Skip Thomas


Serve Legal Process, Inc.

sthomas@servelegalprocess.com

813-254-8762


 

Contact: Brandon Rodriguez


TRGT Legal

Brandon@TRGTLegal.com 







Contact: William Roach


ExhibitView Solutions, LLC

wroach@exhibitview.net

404-247-3596

 

 Image result for infomedia trial solutions 

Contact: Greg Raines


Infomedia Trial Solutions

Greg@infomediasolutions.com 

813-944-2242



Contact: Joel Freedman


The Legal Video Team

Joel@legalvideoteam.com

888-409-8350

(Interpreters/Translation)

Contact: Karina De La Cruz


Language PickUp

info@languagepickup.com

schedule@horizonls.com

800-315-1663


Image result for florida forensic engineering


Contact: Deri Diaz


Florida Forensic Engineering

deridiaz@flaforeng.com

813-868-3334


Corporate Filing & Registered Agent Services


Image result for rasi registered agent


Join the thousands of companies that came to expect more from their registered agent. Service and Technology developed for your needs.


 Contact: James Crawford


  jcrawford@rasi.com

  www.RASI.com


Sunshine Corporate Filings



Contact Anne Richardson @ agent@floridaregisteredagent.com


Sunshine Corporate Filings LLC
Tel: 813-575-1161



Other

Contact: Katelyn Dougherty, Director of Operations

katelyn@libertylawsuites.com

1550 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606

Office: (813) 335-1634




Recruiters

Image result for infinity talent


Contact Kim Ainsworth at kim@infinitytalentfl.com


Infinity Talent Solutions, LLC 

Office:  (813) 532-2594







Contact: Debra Jo Vickery at debrajo@thelegalregistry.com

or  Debra Matias at Tampa@thelegalregistry.com


The Legal Registry

1550 W Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606

Office: (813) 835-1100

Website: thelegalregistry.com






Contact:  Matt Peters at mpeters@jpmedia.com


Matt Peters, Recruiter

JP Media Inc.
Office: (203) 406-7197

Website: www.jpmedia.com


     

Research, E-Support

Contact John Rosteck, JD at John.Rosteck@tr.com or at (303) 726-2863alt

TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2020 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software