Court Reporters




Contact:  Brian Ruiz


Compass Reporting Group

brian@compassreporters.com

(813) 803-8233  




Contact:  Lynette Reynolds, Account Executive


Huseby Global Litigation Support

lynettereynolds@huseby.com

800-333-2082 X-10058





ORLANDO TAMPA

315 E. Robinson St., Suite 510 401 E. Jackson St., Suite 2370

Orlando, FL 32801 Tampa, FL 33602


Evelyn Quintana Allison Jackson

evelyn@milestonereporting.com allison@milestonereporting.com

(407) 219-5616  (407) 325-2289




STENO AGENCY INC.

(court reporting and videography agency)

Shannon Kelley

Email:  shannon.kelley@steno.com

Steno






Veritext 

Contact: Madison Sneed

Email: msneed@veritext.com

https://www.veritext.com/


Corporate Filing & Registered Agent Services


Image result for rasi registered agent


Join the thousands of companies that came to expect more from their registered agent. Service and Technology developed for your needs.


 Contact: James Crawford


  jcrawford@rasi.com

  www.RASI.com



Forensic Technology, Legal Trial Support, Expert Witnesses






Contact: Deri Diaz


Florida Forensic Engineering, Inc.

deridiaz@flaforeng.com

(813) 868-3334

https://flaforeng.com



                                    

Contact:  Russell Wills


Trial Consulting Services, Inc.

rwills@trialcs.com

(813) 298-4330 






Contact: Nancy Barnes


Juris Medicus, LLC Medical Experts

nsegratobarnes@jurismedicus.net

(210) 826-6767


Juris Medicus


Interpreters, Translators



(Interpreters/Translation)

Contact: Karina De La Cruz


Language PickUp

info@languagepickup.com

schedule@horizonls.com

800-315-1663


Investigation, Surveillance, Process Service

 

 

Contact:  Steve Bennett

Bolter & Carr Investigations

sbennett@bolterandcarr.com


Contact: Tim O'Rourke


The Grafton Group


(813) 658-9438 | (727) 648-3510
(954) 353-8904 | (407) 374-8721

W: http://www.thegraftongroup.org 

E:  TOR@TheGraftonGroup.org

Serve Legal Process


Contact: Skip Thomas


Serve Legal Process, Inc.

sthomas@servelegalprocess.com

813-254-8762




Contact: Rob Murphy


S.K.I. Investigations

rmurphy@skiinv.com

877-754-7545

407-404-9981



SLK_Business_Card_2_.jpg 

 

 Contact Scott Kamp


SLK Investigations 

scott@SLKinvestigations.com 




TRGT Legal

Michelle Howard, A.F.P.S.

Director of Operations

813.492.2500

michelle@trgtlegal.com




Law Firms

 

                                        



Contact Howard Iken, Esquire via Howard@MyFloridaLaw.com or 727-844-7676


Legal/Executive Suites and Meeting Space Services

Contact:

Gabe Hunter

Liberty Law Suites 

1550 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606

Office: (813) 335-1634

Gabe@libertylawsuites.com

info@libertylawsuites.com



Recruiters / Staffing Agencies




All Legal Staff Inc.

Contact: Theresa Stenner-Jones at tfaries@als-staff.com

or Danielle at dfaries@als-staff.com

Office: (727) 823-3800



     




Image result for infinity talent


Contact Kim Ainsworth at kim@infinitytalentfl.com


Infinity Talent Solutions, LLC 

Office:  (813) 532-2594



     

Title & Real Estate Services





Fidelity National Title Group

Contact: Kristine Kestran

Email:  Kristine.Kestran@fnf.com

Phone: (813) 601-7402


TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2022 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software