Court Reporters

                       


ORLANDO TAMPA

315 E. Robinson St., Suite 510 401 E. Jackson St., Suite 2370

Orlando, FL 32801 Tampa, FL 33602


Evelyn Quintana Allison Jackson

evelyn@milestonereporting.com allison@milestonereporting.com

(407) 219-5616  (407) 325-2289



Contact:  Ana Carroll, Regional Account Manager

anacarroll@huseby.com

800-333-2082 X-573






Veritext 

Contact: Madison Sneed

Email: msneed@veritext.com

https://www.veritext.com/


Corporate Filing & Registered Agent Services


Image result for rasi registered agent


Join the thousands of companies that came to expect more from their registered agent. Service and Technology developed for your needs.


 Contact: James Crawford


  jcrawford@rasi.com

  www.RASI.com



Interpreters, Translators



(Interpreters/Translation)

Contact: Karina De La Cruz


Language PickUp

info@languagepickup.com

schedule@horizonls.com

800-315-1663


Investigation, Surveillance, Process Service, Trial Technology

 

 

Contact:  Steve Bennett

Bolter & Carr Investigations

sbennett@bolterandcarr.com


Contact: Tim O'Rourke


The Grafton Group


(813) 658-9438 | (727) 648-3510
(954) 353-8904 | (407) 374-8721

W: http://www.thegraftongroup.org 

E:  TOR@TheGraftonGroup.org

Serve Legal Process


Contact: Skip Thomas


Serve Legal Process, Inc.

sthomas@servelegalprocess.com

813-254-8762




SLK_Business_Card_2_.jpg 

 

 Contact Scott Kamp


SLK Investigations 

scott@SLKinvestigations.com 


                                    

Trial Consulting Services, Inc.

Russell Wills - rwills@trialcs.com

813.298.4330 





TRGT Legal

Michelle Howard, A.F.P.S.

Director of Operations

813.492.2500

michelle@trgtlegal.com




Law Firms

 

                                        



Contact Howard Iken, Esquire via Howard@MyFloridaLaw.com or 727-844-7676


Legal/Executive Suites and Meeting Space Services

Contact: Katelyn Dougherty, Director of Operations

katelyn@libertylawsuites.com

1550 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606

Office: (813) 335-1634




Recruiters

Image result for infinity talent


Contact Kim Ainsworth at kim@infinitytalentfl.com


Infinity Talent Solutions, LLC 

Office:  (813) 532-2594



     

Title & Real Estate Services





Fidelity National Title Group

Contact: Kristine Kestran

Email:  Kristine.Kestran@fnf.com

Phone: (813) 601-7402


TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2021 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software