Bankruptcy Support



Contact:  Alison Rhodes at 941-227-8331


Court Reporters

                         


Contact Orange Legal via Ashley Maurer by phone at: (407) 367-5142 or by email at:  Ashley.Maurer@orangelegal.com or info@OrangeLegal.com



Contact Susan Riesdorph via rrgtampa@aol.com or  886-258-8963. 

 

Contact Brian Ruiz at brian@compassreporters.com or 813-8003-8233

www.compassreporters.com

 

Law Firms

 

                                        



Contact Howard Iken, Esquire via Howard@MyFloridaLaw.com or 727-844-7676

 

Investigation, Service, Surveillance

 

 

Contact Steve Bennett at sbennett@bolterandcarr.com


Tim O'Rourke

3001 N Rocky Point Dr E #200
TampaFL 33607
(813) 658-9438 | (727) 648-3510
(954) 353-8904 | (407) 374-8721

W: http://www.thegraftongroup.org 

E:  TOR@TheGraftonGroup.org


SLK_Business_Card_2_.jpg 

 
 Contact Scott Kamp at scott@SLKinvestigations.com 

Joe Osborne, Jr., C.P.S., P.I.

Process Service/Skip Tracing/Surveillance/Background Checks

jtosborne@tsiinvestigations.com

or call (888) 835-1522

                                    

Trial Consulting Services, Inc.

Russell Wills

813.298.4330 

 

 

Dr. William Henry, Ph.D

(813) 226-2220

 

 

  Deri Diaz - Director of Marketing  DeriDiaz@FlaForEng.com

  (813) 868-3334 Phone / (813) 514-1532 Fax 

 

 

Litigation Support

 

Contact Mike Sooley at  msooley@litnmore.com

 

Process Servers

 

                               

 

Dee Tedesco

E-Mail Serve@AccelProcessService.com
Ph [727] 492-0651

Recruiters


 
 

Contact either Lynda Hood at lynda@hoodlegalsearch.com or

Kim Ainsworth at kim@hoodlegalsearch.com 

 

1207 N. Himes Avenue Suite 1

Tampa, Florida 33607

Office:  (813) 532-2594
www.hoodlegalsearch.com

     

Research, E-Support

Contact Tom Sinclair at tom.sinclair@thomsonreuters.com or at (850) 656-3244alt

TBPA is a voluntary professional association and does not make any representation, endorsement or guarantee as to the quality, reliability, competency, accuracy, business practice/standards/ethics, or professionalism of any member of TBPA.  TBPA does not conduct background checks or any other form of due diligence on any person or business applying for membership with TBPA.

 



Copyright © 2009-2015 by Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved. This material shall not be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the express written permission of the Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc. 






© Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software